Honors & Recognitions

Celebrating Excellence: At SBIHM School of Management, we take pride in our numerous honors and recognitions, which underscore our commitment to excellence in education.

  • Best College of Travel & Tourism Management, West Bengal Rank 1, Times of India
  • Premier Management college in West Bengal, Zee 24 Ghanta
  • Natinoal Education Award, “Best Infrastructure”, ABP News
  • Best in Travel & Tourism Management in West Bengal, News 18 Bangla
  • Academic Excellence Award, Institute of Excellence (Placement), TV9 Bangla
  • International Gold Star Awards, Bangkok, Awarded by Mr. Kon Kun Dabbaransi, Former Deputy Prime Minister of Thailand.
  • Best Institute of Hotel Management, West Bengal Rank 3, Times of India
  • Best HM Institute in WB Awarded by Padmashree Chef Sanjeev Kapoor.
  • Best HM Institute in India Awarded by Kapil Dev.
  • Best Educational Institute in Health Care , Asia’s Education Excellence Award, Singapore
  • Best Institute in Management , The Golden Globe award, Kualalumpur, Malaysia
  • Best Institute in HM , World Education Congress Global
  • Best Educational Institute in HM, DNA Innovative Education Award
  • Best Institute for Training & Development , Times Ascent HR Tech
  • Top HM Institute of India , Competition Success Review
  • Researchers & Scholars , Confederation of Education Excellence Award
  • Most Promising HM College , World Travel Brands,
  • GHRDC, Award for, “1st category of infrastructure in the state of West Bengal”
  • Best institute for BBA, West Bengal Rank No. 4, Times of India
  • Best HM Institute in Kolkata , Merit Awards & Market Research,
  • The Skill Conclave award, Best Institute for Training in Hospitality Sector, BCC&i The Bengal Chamber.
  • International Education award 2022 awarded by Sunil Gavaskar.
  • India’s Most Prominent Food & Hospitality award 2022 award by Chef Ranveer Brar
  • National Achievers Awards 2022 awarded by Eminent Actress Ms. Jayaprada
  • Best Management Institute for Management study in Eastern India, awarded by Shri Sangam Lal Gupta, Member of Parliament, Govt. of India
  • Gold Star Awards, awarded by Princess Isabelle Lafforguem, France
  • More than 6723 students passed out in last 24 years and settled Nationally & Internationally